PPC Marketing Services
PPC, better known as Pay-Per-Click, entails a digital marketing strategy where businesses pay a pre-determined fee for every click of their online ad. Businesses mostly pay to display their campaigns on Google Ads and Facebook ads, but it can also be used on YouTube, Bing, and many other search engines and social media platforms. These paid platforms help companies reach targeted consumers who are actively looking for the services or products the business offers.
While this form of digital marketing can produce a solid return on investment, launching and maintaining an effective campaign takes time and expertise. For businesses needing help with PPC marketing services, working with a PPC agency like Blue Interactive Agency can generate high-quality leads through paid search ad campaigns with minimal effort on their part. The PPC marketing company can craft the digital assets needed for paid ads through design ad copy, images, and video.
What Is PPC in Digital Marketing?
PPC in digital marketing helps businesses reach specific customers with targeted paid social ads. The business advertises its products and services through a display ad and pays a fee each time one of its ads is clicked, which helps drive traffic to a website or landing page a business is promoting. The clicked ad helps drive traffic to a website or landing page a business is promoting.
When looking at popular forms of PPC in digital marketing, search engine advertising on Google is a widely used form. These PPC ads enable advertisers to pay for ad placement within search engine results pages (SERPs). It works when a business bids on a keyword related to its products or services. When the online customer searches for that keyword, the business’s ad may appear at the top of the Google results page. It is essentially paying for online traffic, so the company must determine the appropriate ad spend to maximize their return on investment.
Why Use PPC Marketing?
The specific nature of PPC allows businesses to target certain consumers. If a business knows its customer base demographics and what they often search for online, a PPC campaign is great at reaching a broader target audience. Once the ad is created and displayed, consumers can instantly begin clicking on the link and driving traffic to the website or landing page. The business is in control of how much it spends per click, helping it plan advertising costs accordingly.
One of the other benefits of using PPC is the ability to decipher and alter how the campaign is working. PPC platforms provide campaign results, which help advertising track the effectiveness of the ad campaign and optimize it based on the results. Companies can quickly adjust campaigns based on performance or changes in the market.
For small businesses looking to compete in a large industry against well-established brands, PPC allows them to bid for valuable keywords and ad placements. They can also target users who have previously visited their website or ads for valuable retargeting.
What Is CPC vs. PPC in Marketing?
Cost per click (CPC) measures the price of each click on an ad, while PPC is the amount advertisers pay for each click. Knowing how both advertising concepts play a part in ad spend budgets is essential to optimize the campaign.
While businesses will launch and maintain a PPC campaign, the methods they use to figure out its performance involve using metrics like CPC. CPC is determined by dividing the total cost of the clicks by the number of clicks received. So, if you spend $100 on a PPC campaign and receive 50 clicks, your CPC would be $2.
How Much Does PPC Cost Per Click?
As it says in the name, a pay-per-click campaign does not come without costs. While it’s a great way to boost online visibility, leads, and sales, it can come with limitations when it comes to how much a business is willing to spend. PPC pricing can vary depending on factors, including:
- Industry: Some industries have higher CPCs due to competition and profit margins.
- Platform: Different advertising platforms have varying costs.
- Keywords: Highly competitive keywords cost more.
- Ad position: Higher ad positions typically cost more per click.
- Geographic location: Costs vary by country and even city.
- Time of day/week: Costs can fluctuate based on when your ads are shown.
- Device targeting: Mobile, desktop, and tablet ads may have different CPCs.
Invest in PPC Marketing Services With Blue Interactive Agency
When it comes to managing PPC campaigns, businesses may not have the industry expertise and resources needed to properly launch and maintain. Blue Interactive Agency has years of experience launching effective PPC campaigns to help our clients increase clicks and conversions. Our in-house PPC experts know the intricacies of targeting keywords and finding high-traffic areas for your business to find new leads. We can quickly and efficiently develop optimized paid campaigns customized to reach your target audience. We offer reliable and transparent reporting methods to help our clients identify the ideal solutions for their PPC campaigns. To access the best PPC marketing services, please contact Blue Interactive Agency by calling 954-779-2801. Let’s partner together and grow your online presence today.
So What are you waiting for?
Reach out to Blue Interactive Agency today and start building your web presence with a professional team dedicated to your online growth and prosperity.